After completing the assessment, you will have 30 days to review the responses and reopen the assessment to make changes. To do this:

  1. Return to the Dashboard using the button in the upper right hand corner of the screen.
  2. Click on Step 1 in the dashboard.
  3. Click the button to Reopen Assessment.

The screen will refresh and the links to “Go to Part One" and "Go to Part Two” will become visible. You can now open the assessment and revise your responses. 

Once you finish making changes, you will need to re-submit the parts of the assessment you made changes to. Then you will need to re-submit the entire assessment by scrolling down and clicking Submit Assessment in Step 1.